Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.


Gospel Center Rescue Mission
Board of Directors


  • Bill Conley,  President
  • Paul C. Kozlow,  Vice President 
  • Janet L. Watts,  Treasurer
  • Lynette Marston,  Secretary


  • Sharon Benninger
  • Rev. Ed Henderson
  • Rev. Fred Jantz
  • Rev. Marc Maffucci
  • David Midura
  • Rev. Brad Stahl
  • William Wagner
  • Richard W. Gruber


  • David Vaughn
  • Dan Van Groningen
  • Jerry Sonke
  • Thomas H. Terpstra